North West Walking Club Inc.

Title Link Creator Start Date End Date Location Season Walks Grade
Badgers Head Jan Hammersley Sunday 12 August 2018 Sunday 12 August 2018 Winter N/A
Executive Meeting Jan Hammersley Monday 13 August 2018 Monday 13 August 2018 Winter N/A
Mt Dial & The Gnomon Shane Anderson Saturday 18 August 2018 Saturday 18 August 2018 Dial Range Winter 3
Falls Creek Jan Hammersley Sunday 19 August 2018 Sunday 26 August 2018 Winter N/A
Non-business meeting Jan Hammersley Monday 20 August 2018 Monday 20 August 2018 Winter N/A
Lady Lake Hut Chris Dennis Wednesday 22 August 2018 Wednesday 22 August 2018 Winter 4
The Valley(Mother Cummings Area) Paula McCulloch Sunday 26 August 2018 Sunday 26 August 2018 Winter 4
Castra Falls Chris Dennis Saturday 01 September 2018 Saturday 01 September 2018 Winter 3
Clumner Bluff Angela Cairney Sunday 02 September 2018 Sunday 02 September 2018 Winter 4
Business Meeting -Walker Out Jan Hammersley Monday 03 September 2018 Monday 03 September 2018 Winter N/A
Non business meeting. Peek in people's packs Kent Lillico Monday 17 September 2018 Monday 17 September 2018 Spring N/A
Business meeting. Guest Speaker Lyndsey Gray, Silver dreams leaden reality. Kent Lillico Monday 01 October 2018 Monday 01 October 2018 Spring N/A
Grampians Victoria David Wools-Cobb Saturday 06 October 2018 Saturday 13 October 2018 Winter N/A
Executive meeting Kent Lillico Monday 08 October 2018 Monday 08 October 2018 Spring N/A
Non business meeting. Auction night Kent Lillico Monday 15 October 2018 Monday 15 October 2018 Spring N/A
Gallagher Plateau via Schnells Ridge Kent Lillico Saturday 03 November 2018 Monday 05 November 2018 Summer 4
Executive meeting Kent Lillico Monday 12 November 2018 Monday 12 November 2018 Spring N/A
Business meeting. Guest Speaker Jenny Pearce, "Gustav Weindorfer at Cradle Mtn" Kent Lillico Monday 12 November 2018 Monday 12 November 2018 Spring N/A
Geryons & Acropolis Kent Lillico Friday 16 November 2018 Tuesday 20 November 2018 Spring 5
Ben Nevis Rainforest Jennifer Braid Saturday 17 November 2018 Saturday 17 November 2018 Spring 3
Non business meeting. A rare bird's eye view of Tasmania's mountains Kent Lillico Monday 26 November 2018 Monday 26 November 2018 Spring N/A
Business meeting Members photos and chat night Kent Lillico Monday 03 December 2018 Monday 03 December 2018 Spring N/A