Date Grade Title Coordinator Phone Departure
Friday 31 March 2017 5 Loddon Bluff This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 0438232495 Wattle Hill
Saturday 22 April 2017 N/A Progressive Dinner This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tuesday 25 April 2017 2 Fagus at Blandfordia This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 0403685199 TBA
Tuesday 25 April 2017 3 Suttons Tarn This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 64334106 Transit Centre
Saturday 20 May 2017 3 PCT Working Bee This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 6425 1766 Ulverstone Wharf
Saturday 10 June 2017 3 June Long Weekend at Coles Bay This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 6424 3030 Coles Bay Bakery - 10am
Monday 12 June 2017 3 Black Bluff via Winterbrook Falls This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 64257797 or 0498103286 Abbotsham Hall 7:30
Saturday 01 July 2017 3 Moorlands beach to Hawley This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 0488233905 Moorlands beach road
Sunday 09 July 2017 3 McGowan Falls and Arthur River This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 0409196876 Cam River car park Somerset
Saturday 15 July 2017 2 Tunnel at Tunnel This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 64232844 Wattle Hill
Sunday 16 July 2017 N/A Cycling the Stoodley Rail trail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 0488233905 RSL Memorial Railton
Saturday 22 July 2017 3 Gourmet Weekend This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 6431 9443 Visitors Centre Carpark
Tuesday 25 July 2017 3 Leven Footbridge to Taylors Flats This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 64 319443 Ulverstone Wharf
Saturday 29 July 2017 3 Bakers to Badger Head This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 0408572014 Narawantapu
Saturday 29 July 2017 N/A Training Day This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 0427279011 17 Park Drive Ambleside
Saturday 29 July 2017 3 Freychinet car camp. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 0455546646 Banjo's, Campbelltown 10.30am, Sat.
Sunday 30 July 2017 2 Goat Island This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 64334106 Ulverstone Wharf
Saturday 05 August 2017 3 Mt. Van Dyke This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 0455546646 Sheffield 8am
Sunday 06 August 2017 4 Pottering in Cradle Valley This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 0488233905 Ronny Creek, Cradle Valley
Wednesday 09 August 2017 3 Meander Falls This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 64323746 Wattle Hill
Saturday 12 August 2017 3 PCT Working Bee This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 03 6425 1766 Ulverstone Wharf
Sunday 13 August 2017 3 Duff Falls This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 64257797 or 0498103286 Abbotsham Hall
Sunday 20 August 2017 3 Rinadeena Falls This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 0418839635 Wattle Hill
Wednesday 23 August 2017 3 Warners Track This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 64 319443 Wattle Hill
Sunday 27 August 2017 4 February Plains/Mole Creek Track This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 0458293366 sheffield 7.30am
Saturday 02 September 2017 4 Gog Range and Gorge Combined Walk This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 0409196876 8.30 Sheffield
Saturday 02 September 2017 3 St Patricks Head This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 64 319443 Wattle Hill 8am
Sunday 03 September 2017 3 Stone Hut Circuit This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 0429056317 Wattle Hill
Sunday 10 September 2017 4 Bond Range This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 0458293366 middlesex plains 8.00am
Wednesday 20 September 2017 3 Flinders Ranges South Australia This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 64323746 Devonport Airport
Saturday 25 November 2017 N/A Rail Trail & more This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 0429056317 Wattle Hill
Saturday 13 January 2018 5 South West Cape Circuit This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 0417527511 Par Avion, Cambridge Airport time to be advised Saturday 13th Jan 2018