This program is issued quarterly. Copies are available on the Website, at the Club Meetings, all good bushwalking shops and at local information centres.

If interested in a walk, register on the Walks Register, which is circulated during the Club meeting before the walk, or contact the Coordinator on or before the Wednesday prior to the walk.

The walks program is generated dynamically from our database. As the new walks are processed they will appear here. There will be times that only a few walks will be visible towards the end of the season, so check back regularly to view the new and upcoming events.

South West Cape Circuit Walk Grade: 5 Coordinator Phil Dawson Ph: 0417527511 Sat Jan 13, 2018 @06:30, Sun Jan 21, 2018 @17:00 Days to go -6
Plane Wreck - Off the Arm River Track Walk Grade: 4 Coordinator Rob Dawkins Ph: 0447128271 Sat Jan 20, 2018 @07:30, Sat Jan 20, 2018 @19:00 Days to go 0
Stone Hut Circuit Walk Grade: 3 Coordinator Peter Stubbs Ph: 0429056317 Sun Jan 21, 2018 @07:30, Days to go 1
Adamsons Peak Walk Grade: 3 Coordinator Glen Boyle Ph: 64334106 Fri Jan 26, 2018 @08:00, Sun Jan 28, 2018 @19:00 Days to go 6
The Spires Walk Grade: 6 Coordinator Kent Lillico Ph: 0428451528 Sat Feb 03, 2018 @07:30, Sun Feb 11, 2018 @17:00 Days to go 14
Summer Paddle Walk Grade: N/A Coordinator Greig Clarke Ph: 0448 371 766 Mon Feb 05, 2018 @07:30, Fri Feb 16, 2018 @23:59 Days to go 16
Collins Bonnet and Cap Walk Grade: 3 Coordinator Glen Boyle Ph: 64334106 Sat Feb 10, 2018 @13:30, Sun Feb 11, 2018 @20:00 Days to go 21
BWT Cuvier Valley working Bee Walk Grade: N/A Coordinator Rod Walker Ph: Sat Feb 17, 2018 @07:30, Sun Feb 18, 2018 @17:00 Days to go 28
Blythe River Paddle Walk Grade: N/A Coordinator David Wools-Cobb Ph: 0429143245 Sat Feb 17, 2018 @11:00, Sat Feb 17, 2018 @17:00 Days to go 28
West Wall Traverse Walk Grade: 4 Coordinator Peter Stubbs Ph: 0429056317 Sun Feb 18, 2018 @07:00, Days to go 29
Walls of Jerusalem Circuit Walk Grade: 4 Coordinator Rob Dawkins Ph: 0447128271 Sat Feb 24, 2018 @07:30, Sun Feb 25, 2018 @17:00 Days to go 35
BWT weekend at The Lea Walk Grade: N/A Coordinator Rod Walker Ph: 0417509491 Thu Mar 15, 2018 @07:30, Sun Mar 18, 2018 @17:00 Days to go 54

When printing this list please use 'Fit to page' settings within your printer properties and use remove headers and footers in the browser print properties for a clean print or just print it anyhow you like but it will use more paper.

Read 5138 times Last modified on Tuesday, 12 December 2017 16:58
More in this category: « Information for members