This program is issued quarterly. Copies are available on the Website, at the Club Meetings, all good bushwalking shops and at local information centres.

If interested in a walk, register on the Walks Register, which is circulated during the Club meeting before the walk, or contact the Coordinator on or before the Wednesday prior to the walk.

The walks program is generated dynamically from our database. As the new walks are processed they will appear here. There will be times that only a few walks will be visible towards the end of the season, so check back regularly to view the new and upcoming events.

Flinders Ranges South Australia Walk Grade: 3 Coordinator Philip Hays Ph: 64323746 Wed Sep 20, 2017 @07:30, Wed Sep 27, 2017 @17:00 Days to go 0
PCT Working Bee Walk Grade: 3 Coordinator Greig Clarke Ph: 6425 1766 Sat Sep 23, 2017 @07:30, Days to go 3
Mt Farrell Walk Grade: N/A Coordinator Chris Dennis Ph: 64 319443 Sat Sep 30, 2017 @08:00, Sat Sep 30, 2017 @17:00 Days to go 10
GPS Training Walk Grade: N/A Coordinator Maureen Martin Ph: 0438232495 Sun Oct 01, 2017 @09:00, Days to go 11
Meeting - Members Digitals Walk Grade: N/A Coordinator Leeanne Mason Ph: Mon Oct 02, 2017 @19:30, Days to go 12
Drys Bluff Walk Grade: 4 Coordinator Chris Dennis Ph: 64 319443 Wed Oct 04, 2017 @07:00, Wed Oct 04, 2017 @17:00 Days to go 14
Mersey Crag Circuit Walk Grade: 4 Coordinator Glen Hayhurst Ph: 63823417 Sat Oct 07, 2017 @07:00, Sat Oct 07, 2017 @18:00 Days to go 17
Reynolds Falls Walk Grade: 4 Coordinator Angela Cairney Ph: 0418839635 Sat Oct 14, 2017 @07:30, Mon Oct 16, 2017 @23:59 Days to go 24
Stoodly Rail Trail (bike ride) Walk Grade: N/A Coordinator Helen Plaister Ph: 0488233905 Sun Oct 15, 2017 @10:00, Days to go 25
Meeting - "On the Ossie" (Nick Haygarth) Walk Grade: N/A Coordinator Leeanne Mason Ph: Mon Oct 16, 2017 @19:30, Days to go 26
PCT Working Bee Walk Grade: 3 Coordinator Greig Clarke Ph: 6425 1766 Sat Oct 21, 2017 @07:30, Days to go 31
Sandbanks Tier / Mt Penny West Walk Grade: 3 Coordinator Glen Boyle Ph: 64334106 Sun Oct 22, 2017 @08:30, Sun Oct 22, 2017 @17:00 Days to go 32
Annual Dinner Walk Grade: N/A Coordinator Chris Dennis Ph: 64 319443 Sat Oct 28, 2017 @06:00, Days to go 38
Stoodley Forest Walk Walk Grade: 2 Coordinator Chris Dennis Ph: 64 319443 Sat Oct 28, 2017 @09:00, Sat Oct 28, 2017 @17:00 Days to go 38
After Dinner Walk to Mt VanDyke Walk Grade: 3 Coordinator Rod Walker Ph: 0417509491 Sun Oct 29, 2017 @09:00, Days to go 39
Wellington Range Walk Grade: 4 Coordinator Glen Boyle Ph: 64334106 Sat Nov 04, 2017 @08:30, Mon Nov 06, 2017 @17:00 Days to go 45
Lees Paddocks Walk Grade: 3 Coordinator Debbie Smith Ph: Sat Nov 11, 2017 @07:30, Sun Nov 12, 2017 @17:00 Days to go 52
PCT Working Bee Walk Grade: 3 Coordinator Greig Clarke Ph: 6425 1766 Sun Nov 12, 2017 @07:30, Days to go 53
Central Tas Bike Ride Walk Grade: N/A Coordinator Maureen Martin Ph: 0438232495 Mon Nov 13, 2017 @09:00, Sun Nov 19, 2017 @23:59 Days to go 54
Meeting - Old Lake Pedder Walk Grade: N/A Coordinator Leeanne Mason Ph: Mon Nov 13, 2017 @19:30, Days to go 54
Southern Tas Camp Walk Grade: 3 Coordinator Chris Dennis Ph: 64 319443 Wed Nov 15, 2017 @10:00, Tue Nov 21, 2017 @17:00 Days to go 56
Mounts Lyell and Jukes Walk Grade: 4 Coordinator Glen Boyle Ph: 64334106 Sat Nov 18, 2017 @08:30, Sun Nov 19, 2017 @17:00 Days to go 59
Boat Harbour to Sisters Beach return Walk Grade: 3 Coordinator Keith Bexton Ph: 64423888 Sun Nov 19, 2017, Sun Nov 19, 2017 Days to go 59
NE Rail Trail & more Walk Grade: N/A Coordinator Peter Stubbs Ph: 0429056317 Sat Nov 25, 2017 @08:00, Sun Nov 26, 2017 @23:59 Days to go 66
Meeting - Photo Competition Walk Grade: N/A Coordinator Leeanne Mason Ph: Mon Nov 27, 2017 @19:30, Days to go 68
Duck Reach and Hollybank Reserve Walk Grade: 2 Coordinator David Mason Ph: 64257797 Sat Dec 02, 2017 @09:00, Days to go 73
Meeting - Bike Riding in China (Peter Stubbs) Walk Grade: N/A Coordinator Leeanne Mason Ph: Mon Dec 04, 2017 @19:30, Days to go 75
South West Cape Circuit Walk Grade: 5 Coordinator Phil Dawson Ph: 0417527511 Sat Jan 13, 2018 @06:30, Sun Jan 21, 2018 @17:00 Days to go 115

When printing this list please use 'Fit to page' settings within your printer properties and use remove headers and footers in the browser print properties for a clean print or just print it anyhow you like but it will use more paper.

Read 4091 times Last modified on Sunday, 11 June 2017 13:28
More in this category: « Information for members