This program is issued quarterly. Copies are available on the Website, at the Club Meetings, all good bushwalking shops and at local information centres.

If interested in a walk, register on the Walks Register, which is circulated during the Club meeting before the walk, or contact the Coordinator on or before the Wednesday prior to the walk.

The walks program is generated dynamically from our database. As the new walks are processed they will appear here. There will be times that only a few walks will be visible towards the end of the season, so check back regularly to view the new and upcoming events.

Leven Footbridge to Taylors Flats Walk Grade: 3 Coordinator Chris Dennis Ph: 64 319443 Tue Jul 25, 2017 @08:00, Tue Jul 25, 2017 @17:00 Days to go 0
Bakers to Badger Head Walk Grade: 3 Coordinator Jan Hammersley Ph: 0408572014 Sat Jul 29, 2017 @09:00, Sat Jul 29, 2017 @17:00 Days to go 4
Training Day Walk Grade: N/A Coordinator Max French Ph: 0427279011 Sat Jul 29, 2017 @09:30, Sat Jul 29, 2017 @14:00 Days to go 4
Freychinet car camp. Walk Grade: 3 Coordinator Judy Dawkins Ph: 0455546646 Sat Jul 29, 2017 @10:30, Mon Jul 31, 2017 @17:00 Days to go 4
Goat Island Walk Grade: 2 Coordinator Glen Boyle Ph: 64334106 Sun Jul 30, 2017 @09:00, Sun Jul 30, 2017 @15:00 Days to go 5
Mt. Van Dyke Walk Grade: 3 Coordinator Judy Dawkins Ph: 0455546646 Sat Aug 05, 2017 @07:30, Sat Aug 05, 2017 @17:00 Days to go 11
Pottering in Cradle Valley Walk Grade: 4 Coordinator Helen Plaister Ph: 0488233905 Sun Aug 06, 2017 @09:00, Days to go 12
Meander Falls Walk Grade: 3 Coordinator Philip Hays Ph: 64323746 Wed Aug 09, 2017 @08:00, Days to go 15
PCT Working Bee Walk Grade: 3 Coordinator Greig Clarke Ph: 03 6425 1766 Sat Aug 12, 2017 @07:30, Days to go 18
Duff Falls Walk Grade: 3 Coordinator Leeanne Mason Ph: 64257797 or 0498103286 Sun Aug 13, 2017 @07:30, Days to go 19
Rinadeena Falls Walk Grade: 3 Coordinator Angela Cairney Ph: 0418839635 Sun Aug 20, 2017 @07:30, Days to go 26
Warners Track Walk Grade: 3 Coordinator Chris Dennis Ph: 64 319443 Wed Aug 23, 2017 @08:00, Wed Aug 23, 2017 @17:00 Days to go 29
February Plains/Mole Creek Track Walk Grade: 4 Coordinator Paula McCulloch Ph: 0458293366 Sun Aug 27, 2017 @07:30, Sun Aug 27, 2017 @17:00 Days to go 33
Gog Range and Gorge Combined Walk Walk Grade: 4 Coordinator Jennifer Braid Ph: 0409196876 Sat Sep 02, 2017, Sat Sep 02, 2017 Days to go 38
St Patricks Head Walk Grade: 3 Coordinator Chris Dennis Ph: 64 319443 Sat Sep 02, 2017 @08:00, Sat Sep 02, 2017 @17:00 Days to go 39
Stone Hut Circuit Walk Grade: 3 Coordinator Peter Stubbs Ph: 0429056317 Sun Sep 03, 2017 @07:15, Days to go 40
Bond Range Walk Grade: 4 Coordinator Paula McCulloch Ph: 0458293366 Sun Sep 10, 2017 @08:00, Sun Sep 10, 2017 @17:00 Days to go 47
Flinders Ranges South Australia Walk Grade: 3 Coordinator Philip Hays Ph: 64323746 Wed Sep 20, 2017 @07:30, Wed Sep 27, 2017 @17:00 Days to go 57
Rail Trail & more Walk Grade: N/A Coordinator Peter Stubbs Ph: 0429056317 Sat Nov 25, 2017 @08:00, Sun Nov 26, 2017 @23:59 Days to go 123
South West Cape Circuit Walk Grade: 5 Coordinator Phil Dawson Ph: 0417527511 Sat Jan 13, 2018 @06:30, Sun Jan 21, 2018 @17:00 Days to go 172

When printing this list please use 'Fit to page' settings within your printer properties and use remove headers and footers in the browser print properties for a clean print or just print it anyhow you like but it will use more paper.

Read 3641 times Last modified on Sunday, 11 June 2017 13:28
More in this category: « Information for members